Shoes Mini Haul

Since I started earning some money for myself, I decided to buy some stuff for myself.. and among them are shoes, more on wedges since they are much more comfortable.

First and foremost, I have a bit of difficulty getting a size for my big pair of feet: I am a size 9.

 

So I already posted this shoes that I wore for our photoshoot thingy but this pair was the most expensive out of the 5 pairs that I have. And yes this is from Primadonna and the quality is just superb! 

So this pair is black with brown heels. it is roughly 5 inches high but the platform makes it a bit easier on my feet.

In terms of wearablity, it is ok though my big feet would hurt after wearing them for more than 5 hours since it is open toe. But overall it is a good pair of shoes.

The next pair that I have is an Otto Wedge:

 

So I got this pair on sale, about 30% off. It is classic and stylish and would fit a casual dress or a formal attire.

 

It is very Comfortable to wear despite the 6 inch heels and fits most dresses that I have. I wore this on an event recently, paired with a zippered dress and it just suits the outfit well. 

 

 

So this is a great buy for me and I can use it in many occasions.

 

Next up is a open toed Boots:

 

I bought this one for our corporate dinner which was postponed and rescheduled this December.

It is a black opened toe boots and I bought this one at Divisoria. It is a chinese (or Taiwanese) brand and the price is a bargain. I won’t be able to use this very often so I’m quite fine even if it is Chinese made.

 

I might take a photo with my corporate dinner outfit when I get the chance^^

 

Another pair of wedges: a rubber wedge!

 

So this has been popular for the past few months and finally I was able to buy one. This pair is the heaviest since it is made from rubber including the heels.

 

 

 

I’m planning to wear this on our Christmas party. But the reason why I bought this is that I can use it even on rainy days and I won’t be havong any problems ruining it^^

 

 

It took me quite a hard time getting my size since they almost all have size 8. Luckily I found a pair and got myself a pair of black rubber wedges.

 

The last shoes that I have is a Michaela pair:

 

Poor lighting but this is actually blue!

  

 

 

 

 

I got this on 70% off since my cousin, aunts and  sisters also bought each a pair, and if you buy 3 pairs you get 70% off! I haven’t worn it yet but when I tried it, it was really comfy and not the typical style that I have!.

 

Maybe I’ll pair it up with some jeans and go to the mall.

 

Anyway I have a plan to buy another pair of black wedge but I am waiting for the store to have my size.. maybe in the next 3 weeks I can post a pic of it.. ^^

 

And if you have noticed that I always buy a black pair, it is because I want to wear it in the office as well. And black can pair up with any outfit~

 

So till then ^^

 

Leave a comment